Upcoming Events

Art In The News

Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Ann Tornatta, Deaconess Hospital

Dan Carwile, Old National Bank

Robert Musgrave, Chapter 13 Trustee

Eric Renschler, University of Evansville

Kathryn Gieneart, Evansville Courier & Press

Howard Abrams, Community Advocate

Kalah Georgette-Vowels, St. Mary’s Hospital

Laurel Vaughn, Community Advocate

Shaunda Lynch, Foster, O’Daniel & Lynch

Jack Schriber, Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation

Alisa Holen, University of Southern Indiana

Eric Heidenreich, Gibson County Visitor’s Bureau

Anna Beth Pfafflin, VPS Architecture

Julie Graves-Williams, Ivy Tech

Jon Siau, Community Advocate

Ken Haynie III, FC Tucker

Tom Bailey, Vectren

Andrew Herbertz, Tropicana Evansville

Memhet Kocakulah, University of Southern Indiana

Philip Hooper, Department of Metropolitan Development

Jeanne Amsler, Ivy Tech

Would you like to nominate a board member? Call 812.422.2111 or email us at [email protected] for more information.


Anne McKim, Executive Director

[email protected]

Reva Bourgasser, Marketing & Communications Director

[email protected]

Andrea Adams, Gallery Director

[email protected]